The Soulless Collection (USB Tape)

£14.99 - £19.99


Psytronik Software in association with ICON 64 are very proud to present THE SOULLESS COLLECTION. This special USB tape release features the original classic SOULLESS game along with SOULLESS SPECIAL EDITION and the multi award-winning SOULLESS 2 - ARMOUR OF GODS!

The Soulless Collection (USB Tape) is presented in three different formats:-

The Collector's Edition features the USB tape in a standard jewel case with full colour inlay. This is presented in a specially produced deluxe glossy box featuring full colour artwork printed on all sides. The box set contains the following items:

• The Soulless Collection (Presented on USB tape).

• Soulless 2 keyring

• Instruction sheet

• Glossy art card

• Keyboard overlay

• Story Booklet

• Badge

• Stickers

• A3 Poster / Map

The Clamshell USB Edition features the USB tape presented in a clamshell case with a full colour tape inlay.

The Standard USB Edition features the USB tape presented in a jewel cassette case with a full colour tape inlay.

The USB tape contains the full versions of all three SOULLESS games in .d64, .crt and .tap formats where applicable. The USB also contains the soundtracks from the games in .mp3 and .flac formats, desktop wallpapers along with bonus promo video's and all 20 episodes of the One Man & His Mic podcast by Kenz + MORE!

Note: This is NOT a cassette that can be loaded on a real C64 via a tape deck, it is designed for the use on emulators or on C64mini/maxi systems.


• Massive map to explore

• Stunningly detailed graphics & animation

• Atmospheric soundtracks

• Separate intro / end sequences


• Controllable jumping

• Respawn near where you die

• Some room and enemy adjustments

• Easier to read soul stones

• New loader pic and unused loader music


• Beautifully animated intro

• Four massive levels to explore

• Hidden rooms to find

• Upgrade your player with weapons and armour

• Stunning detailed backgrounds

• Atmospheric soundtracks


Design & GFX by Trevor Storey

Coding by Georg Rottensteiner

Music & SFX by Saul Cross

Packaging by Trevor Storey

Additional packaging design by Jason ‘Kenz’ Mackenzie

Cartridge version by Mike Robertson

Published by

Please Note: You will also receive a FREE Digital download version of the game when you order a physical edition. The download link for the full version of the game will be sent to you within 24 hours of you ordering this title.